Organizatii judetene

Nr. Judetul Telefon Fax E-mail Adresa
1 Alba 0258810698 0258810698 alba@psd.ro Str. Iuliu Maniu, Nr.20-22, Alba Iulia
2 Arad 0357407325 0357818652 arad@psd.ro Bd. Revoluţiei, Nr. 74, Arad
3 Argeş 0248222831 0248221931 arges@psd.ro Bd. Republicii, Nr. 68, Piteşti
4 Bacău 0234517627 0234514393 bacau@psd.ro Calea Mărăşeşti, Nr. 2, Bacău
5 Bihor 0359454633 0359454611 bihor@psd.ro P-ţa 1 Decembrie, Nr. 4-6, Oradea
6 Bistriţa-Năsăud 0263211011 0263211001 bistrita-nasaud@psd.ro Str. Gh. Şincai, Nr. 5, Bistriţa
7 Botoşani 0231531193 0231531193 botosani@psd.ro Ştefan Luchian, Nr. 29, Botoşani
8 Braşov 0268473476 0268410104 brasov@psd.ro George Bariţiu, Nr. 1, Braşov
9 Brăila 0239611085 0239611085 braila@psd.ro Bd. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Nr. 136, Brăila
10 Buzău 0238710861 0238710861 buzau@psd.ro Bd. Unirii Nord, Bl. 22, parter, Buzău
11 Caraş-Severin 0255223033 0255222075 caras-severin@psd.ro George Enescu, Nr. 8, Reşiţa
12 Călăraşi 0242314427 0242314427 calarasi@psd.ro Str. Bucureşti, Nr. 141, Călăraşi
13 Cluj 0264592300 0264592304 cluj@psd.ro Str. Napoca, Nr. 9, Cluj-Napoca
14 Constanţa 0241554995 0241554995 constanta@psd.ro Mircea cel Bătrân, Nr.102, Constanţa
15 Covasna 0367409710 0367409710 covasna@psd.ro Gabor Aron, Nr. 12, Sfântu Gheorghe
16 Dâmboviţa 0245640195 0245640163 dambovita@psd.ro Bd. Libertăţii, Bl. C4, parter Târgovişte
17 Dolj 0251414396 0251414396 dolj@psd.ro Kogălniceanu, Nr. 17, Craiova
18 Galaţi 0236417993 0236417993 galati@psd.ro Str. Domnească, Nr. 55, Galaţi
19 Giurgiu 0246211812 0246211812 giurgiu@psd.ro Mircea cel Bătrân, Nr. 28, Giurgiu
20 Gorj 0353407652 0253214878 gorj@psd.ro P-ţa Revoluţiei, Nr. 2-4, Târgu Jiu
21 Harghita 0266310703 0266310703 harghita@psd.ro Str. Nicolae Bălcescu, Nr.14, Topliţa
22 Hunedoara 0254217999 0254217999 hunedoara@psd.ro Str. 1 Decembrie, Nr. 18, Deva
23 Ialomiţa 0243236051 0243236051 ialomita@psd.ro Bd. Matei Basarab, bl. MB 20, parter Slobozia
24 Iaşi 0332405012 0332405012 iasi@psd.ro Ştefan cel Mare, Nr. 47-49, Iaşi
25 Ilfov ilfov@psd.ro Şos. Vitan Bârzeşti, nr. 7D, sector 4, Bucureşti
26 Maramureş 0362405012 0362405012 maramures@psd.ro Ecaterina Teodoroiu, Nr. 4, Baia-Mare
27 Mehedinţi 0352405013 0252310631 mehedinti@psd.ro Str. Traian, Nr. 76, Drobeta Turnu Severin
28 Mureş 0265250248 0365806899 mures@psd.ro P-ţa Trandafirilor, Nr. 5, Târgu Mureş
29 Neamţ 0233220548 0233220548 neamt@psd.ro Bd. Republicii, Nr. 17, Piatra Neamţ
30 Olt 0249430333 0249430333 olt@psd.ro Bd. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, C.A.M, nr. 4 parter, Slatina
31 Prahova 0244524211 0244524211 prahova@psd.ro Str. Gh. Lazăr, Nr. 2, Centrul Civic Sud, Ploieşti
32 Satu Mare 0361401104 0361401104 satu-mare@psd.ro Str. Ştefan cel Mare, Nr. 1, Satu-Mare
33 Sălaj 0260618888 0260613272 salaj@psd.ro Str. 1 Unirii, Nr. 15, Zalău
34 Sibiu 0269213968 0269213968 sibiu@psd.ro Str. Brukenthal, Nr. 4, Sibiu
35 Suceava 0230213931 0230213931 suceava@psd.ro Str. Meseriaşilor, Nr. 2, Suceava
36 Teleorman 0247313364 0247313364 teleorman@psd.ro Str. Mihaiţă Filipescu, nr. 9, Alexandria
37 Timiş 0256433420 0256490670 timis@psd.ro Bd. CD Loga, Nr. 40, Timişoara
38 Tulcea 0240519550 0240518828 tulcea@psd.ro Str. Victorie, Nr. 27, Tulcea
39 Vaslui 0335405000 0335405001 vaslui@psd.ro Ştefan cel Mare, Nr. 59, Vaslui
40 Vâlcea 0250732872 0250732872 valcea@psd.ro General Magheru, Bl. C1, mezanin II, Râmnicu Vâlcea
41 Vrancea 0237239536 0237227060 vrancea@psd.ro Bd. Republicii, Nr. 13, Focşani
42 Bucureşti 0213149857 0213140182 bucuresti@psd.ro Bd. Regina Elisabeta, Nr. 3, Et. 3, Sector 3, Bucureşti